Leadership & Governance

Leadership & Governance

Board Committee Membership

The standing committees of Booz Allen’s Board of Directors are the Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, and Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee. The chart below shows the Board’s composition and committee membership information.

Board of Directors Executive Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Dr. Ralph W. Shrader      
Joan Lordi C. Amble      
Melody Barnes    
Peter Clare    
Ian Fujiyama    
Mark Gaumond    
Arthur E. Johnson      
Gretchen W. McClain    
Philip A. Odeen    
Charles O. Rossotti      
Horacio D. Rozanski      
= Chair of the Board
= Chair
= Member
= Independent Director
= Financial Expert

Our Leadership

At Booz Allen, our leaders work shoulder to shoulder with our people and our clients. They know that the best ideas come when we all put our heads together—welcoming different perspectives and speaking boldly when we see a better way forward.

That spirit of collective ingenuity is paramount to our success and underscores our commitment to diversity, collaboration, and service. The members of our senior management team come from all walks of life and are among the most diverse in corporate America today.